​CONTACT US​

Amisa Abbate

Aabbate4@schools.nyc.gov

Katlyn Bille

kbille2@schools.nyc.gov

Shirley Chin 

SChin11@schools.nyc.gov

Jana Diamond

JDiamond13@schools.nyc.gov

Sharon Girgenti

SGirgenti@schools.nyc.gov

Dana Isaac

DIsaac3@schools.nyc.gov

 

Gerard McCabe

GMccabe2@schools.nyc.gov

Anthoula Pagkas 

APagkas@schools.nyc.gov

Joann Rizzo

JRizzo6@schools.nyc.gov

Millicent Starks 

MStarks2@schools.nyc.gov

Teresa Wilson

TWilson4@schools.nyc.gov

Nancy Acevedo

NAcevedo5@schools.nyc.gov

Catherine Buonfiglio 

CBuonfiglio@schools.nyc.gov

Christa Comito 

CComito@schools.nyc.gov

Joseph Elorriaga

JElorriaga@schools.nyc.gov

Malisa Gomez

MGomez34@schools.nyc.gov

 

Lauren Isola

LIsola@schools.nyc.gov

 

Lori Morrissey

LMorrissey@schools.nyc.gov

Christopher Potoczki 

CPotoczki@schools.nyc.gov

Joana Salvatore

JSalvatore@schools.nyc.gov

Soheir Touma

STouma@schools.nyc.gov

Annette Yarmush

AYarmus@schools.nyc.gov

 

Michelle Alisca

malisca@health.nyc.gov

Maureen Brennan 

MBrennan5@schools.nyc.gov

Michelina Demarzi 

MDemarzi@schools.nyc.gov

Felicia Formisano 

FFormisano@schools.nyc.gov

Caitlin Grace 

CGrace2@schools.nyc.gov

Kellylyn Landrus 

KLandrus@schools.nyc.gov

 

Irene Nichols

INichol@schools.nyc.gov

 

Mohammed Rahman 

MRahman26@schools.nyc.gov

Dhara Shah

DShah9@schools.nyc.gov

Paige Tyson

PTyson@schools.nyc.gov

Monica Ayala

mayalaariztegui@schools.nyc.gov

Lis Castano

LCastano@schools.nyc.gov

Tara Devito

TDevito2@schools.nyc.gov
 

Kelly Gargiulo

KGargiulo@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Gutwirth

LGutwirth@schools.nyc.gov

Brianne Lynch 

BLynch5@schools.nyc.gov

Helene Oliver

HOliver@schools.nyc.gov

Ayah Rifai

ARifai@schools.nyc.gov

Martyna Sobczyszyn 

MSobczyszyn@schools.nyc.gov

Stacy Waters

SSolomon4@schools.nyc.gov

​VISIT US​

P.S. 264

371 89th Street
BROOKLYN, NY 11209

Tel:  718-630-1650 

Fax: 718-630-1655

Website